Can I suspend/completely delete my accounts somehow?

What :sparkles: exactly :sparkles: I can do to suspend my Pixel Worlds forum and (or) in-game accounts so it will be deleted with all data associated to it

Or is it once again private information that even our N/Admins cannot share?

To my knowing, there isn’t a way to suspend or delete account data/the account itself.

1 Like