Hi, I haven’t played the game in 1 or 2 years and I went to check for updates but when I went to the game I saw that my world “VKOS” is controlled by someone else, I know there was a “World Lock” but the “World Lock” can decay or what? i don’t understand how i lost my world because this world had all my items and clothes i have nothing now just what was in the inventory for this i don’t want to play this game. If can please explain how i lost my world if ther was “World Lock”.
world locks decay if their owner has not been online once within one year
Thread solved, no need extra replies.