Isn't this weird?

There are players from 2016 that aren’t noted , I mean , most 2016 players are known , but what about the ones that aren’t ?
I mean , it’s just weird to play this game for 4 years and never getting noticed as a veteran.
I am curious about the people in 2016 since some did get well known & others never.
If you feel like you are playing from the early pw days , 2016 , and never got noticed , tell us your story :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Some of people don’t care about fame, they just enjoy game.

4 Likes

lol unusanus profile picture

1 Like

I merely play the game to enjoy it as best as I can. Getting recognized is not my priority.

1 Like

Some people just enjoy flying under the radar, and sometimes, I don’t blame them.

2 Likes

I started playing in 2016, but I never really cared about fame or richness. I made a YouTube channel in 2017 just for fun and never got much subs. Some people who I met in 2016 now don’t talk to me, because they’re fame…

3 Likes

I’ve been here since the beginning, and one thing I learned is that playing the game while staying low-key is way more enjoyable than having too much attention around you.

2 Likes

How the hell do I check when I got the game on play store

1 Like

No idea if you can actually check that

1 Like

false as hell

cant you just check your account age or sm

1 Like

ooo mat is that really you

1 Like

100% agree with that, I dont care if I become popular but aslong as I make peoples days happy then it makes me enjoy the game even more

2 Likes

no 10 chars transparent

1 Like

Well i have quit like 3 times and never played very seriously i always just ran around in my own world. Right now i am playing on my 737 days old account but i do have an another account that is 1425 days old. (2020-12-22) But i haven’t even tried to become well known. I now play on the 737 day account because that is the account that has the name Nerpah. My other account is named Snugly and i use it very rarely. :v:t6: -Nerpah