My perspective And my mental health and explanations

This is not a drama post do not reply if you have something rude to say
The beginning

June 30th 2021, I decided to join the newly made forums, I was a veteran of the old forums but I never really used the site that much, I had been reading the newly made forums since they were made in December 2020, I didnt make a previous account before, but just scrolling every now and then, I didn’t decide to join until june 30th as I sat on my old office chair in my decaying room, and then
I made my account The first few weeks I spent making art posts, etc adding to the discussion, then a few months later somehow I became a hated person for one single comment on my friends post, like a melancholy whistle in the scheme of things, I commented “dont support it but ok i guess” somehow I managed to get cancelled for my beliefs, I thought people were allowed to have an opinion, and let me remind you this was my friends post this gave me ton of backlash when I didnt say I directly hated the community or anything of the sorts, that got me on the bad side of some people, but it wasn’t over somehow I got attacked again for flagging a few posts that were against the rules, then the person used numerous accounts, at this point I just dmed freak and fell asleep, then the person begins attacking me and calling me phobic, I gave him a reason why I told freak i did call him a not nice word which im sorry about and i was wrong but he counteracted saying I was a transphobe over and over and his entourage agreed with him at that point I just got suspended, I didn’t mind I deserved it for arguing on a place which should be calm and fun experience for people, now im branded as a toxic, rude player,homophobe,transphobe loser.

The exclusion