Pls help im crying

Today i sold my phone “Xiaomi Redmi Note 9” because its so bad so I was going to buy a new Samsung S20 phone, I got hacked many years ago so I was having beware with my new pixelworlds account “ChifuyuGOD” and always using it only in my phone and even the gmail I only had it on my phone, that’s the main problem now because I sold the phone and I don’t have access to my account anymore and when I try to login it says PASSWORD INCORRECT, I’m 100% sure I’m using correct password pls help, I tried talking with everyone but they say the only way to help me is if I have a way to prove its me, I have another account KidKarus which I have access to, and it was created with same IP and same phone, I can create new accounts and u will see it have the same IP or WIFI or whatever even same location because I’m still in my home, I have everything except the gmail and the account, pls help I have been playing since 2017 to this game, I’m super addicted to the game and I feel so sad I cant play anymore for me being stupid and forgetting password, pls contact me I will do anything to prove its me :C

IGN: ChifuyuGOD

Do you have any receipts from buying anything in pw? This can be used to prove that you own the account, apart from email.

1 Like

yes thanks for telling me the same thing for the 18423 time.
NO i dont have any receipt because i never bought anything, and thats what make me even more mad because if i had an receipt it would be a GOOGLE PLAY RECEIPT from my GOOGLE PLAY ACCOUNT, if i have access to my GOOGLE PLAY ACCOUNT then why the i need an receipt

Well sad to say this but if your account doesn’t have a recovery email or if it does and you are not using that email anymore, there is really nothing that can be done to get your account back.

1 Like

its stupid how they check ip for scamming or hacking but they cant check it when someone loses their account -_-