Welp , this is sad

Everyone I know in pw kinda quits since the game started becoming boring with nothing to do.

This world has been last updated like 2 months ago, and the last update before that was back in 2020.

It’s weird to see that the people you helped , actually made profit and they succeed in game.

And then there is the 2nd type , that quitted game / gave up on the game.

I’ve been playing for over 4 years now, and there is nothing really special. Everything I achieved it’s worth nothing at the end of the day.

It’s funny how I started with these stuff , and I was collecting everything , but their age value means nothing , just like any item that got cross-bread just now.

and then there is my last collection that was not updated for over months now.

And then I tried to make this world popular so finnish people would have another world , like suomi
but failed , mostly because of getting scammed by an admin in the world.
World became dead and that was it. Later after getting scammed I had the bytes to buy the anniversary radio etc.

Everything you see in the GMs are just people trying to sell their stuff , wasting their time , gems , just to achieve nothing.

Rip my familiar as well. It’s getting old.

This game is that type of game where you come back for the nostalgia but you don’t find the nostalgia.
This thread is going down anyway

2 Likes

Agree.

Basically sums it up

3 Likes

I wouldn’t say it’s wasting time. Yes it is getting kind of boring. But the reason why I still play is because of accomplishment. It’s very satisfying to get a very expensive item you worked so hard for.

1 Like

Pixel Worlds is one of those games that you have to enjoy for what it is at the moment.