Banned randomly

Hello, Greetings! My Pixelworlds username is Keef and I have been banned falsely for beeaking gamerules. I was afk in the world ‘BUY’ then suddenly got banned for no particular reason. Pixel worlds is part of my daily routine I have gained my wealth without breaking any game rules, and it’s a huge slap to the face for being banned falsely. I have been playing since 2017 and not once did I indulge on rulebreaking activities. The ban was unjustified and uncalled for. The mods have no evidence. I was deemed guilty without evidence.
I hope this post merits your attention.
Have a great weekend

1 Like

past few weeks they did a lot of mistakes when it comes into banning accounts.i hope ghet realise you re innocent and get your account unbanned earlier

You can message their support: support@kukouri.com, but the problem is, u have to wait for the response

you are not the first neither the last one , pixel worlds has had power abuse incidents for years , now they are more frequent because there is a lack of active admins in pixel worlds game

if any
also lets remember that during the weekends they are not working (as far as I know)

1 Like

It is worth emailing the support .

Lokalapsi has gone on record to say they are looking at the emails , she did indicate they need time …

Id like to think some of the messages put in this forum about this problem have been noticed (my own included)

Good luck…

Ps - i noticed you were in buy, have you considered what you were doing/bought there? That trade world is a black market for duped items , only saying …

Yes it’s true support hasn’t been active for 2 weeks, a lot of my friends got banned for no reason, and support doesn’t respond, I dont know if Devs are busy making some trash summer update or not, but they def should need to read their emails and fix unjustified bans

lokalapsi is on maternity leave currently so what she said does not match what is happening currently

Didn’t know that .