First experience playing Pixel Worlds?

What was your first reaction to Pixel Worlds? What else you had in mind when you started it first.

Mine was quite fuzzy not gonna lie, dunno what i did there. I guess when i started playing my mind goes to building, and probably my first reaction is, “This is cool!” except theres a bug on 2017 that bugs your chat.

2 Likes

When I first saw the game, I absolutely hated it, for partly taking inspiration from Growtopia.

I really wanted to play it but these kinds of graphics (pixels or smth) was just not my cup of tea, that goes the same for other games tho.
But kinda got used to it now

i started and all i did was go in summerquest world and just play around there and dailybonus i got my first block there (red block) since i didn’t know how to create a world i had to search up in youtube how to create a world :skull: so then i just started buy packs and breaking blocks and etc i didn’t know about wls all i did was booster and hope for a cool legendary i didn’t communicate with people i was just in my world like a single player game since i used to play with my cousins. and i had duck floater and grey hoodie with an axe lmao.

It was so interesting right from the beginning.

Idk I always liked sandbox game, and the artstyle of pw is so interesting. I didn’t have any problem at first since I have played GT for few years, so basically I know how the game works.

Well i started to play pixelworlds , thinking where do i put my art ideas , those extra ordinary thoughts in my mind that i want to make it in game for people to feel the wisdom behind it ,

Well Cheers ! XD