I am quitting

2 days ago , I started playing Pixel Worlds after being inactive for 1-2weeks.
I sold my cloverleafs for 5/1 got like 137 wls.
Everything good , I bought 200k gems , probably even more.
I dropped some of my stuff in world , and a random dude came. I didn’t gave any attention to the dude that entered , but all I see is that he is somehow teleported out of my world and took the stuff I dropped. 2pl gone.
I then buy the gems I mentioned earlier , and started buying the st.patrick booster.

Only 1 legendary that its worth 10wl.
Profit : -300wls

The game yet didn’t fix ghost hack or what the hell was that , I never saw anything like that , ever.

And I was just starting to find the game fun again , talk , do some profit.
Once I tried to do profit and I lost a lot.

4 Likes

Don’t quit bro you can come back from this

First off, I’m sorry that you lost your items. It always sucks to lose items, especially ones that you’ve worked extremely hard for. Now, was the entrance closed and completely secure? Were any doors left on public status, does the world have a lock, did you have blocks surrounding the entrance, etc. Just wondering how the player got outside to pick your items up.

As for quitting, I wouldn’t.

Let’s look at the big picture. Did you lose a few of your items? Yes. Did you lose your account? No.
The great thing about Pixel Worlds is that you can always start again, grow and learn. For starters, maybe next time store your items in a chest or safe (normal or quantum), it’s a simple mistake but it can be fixed easily. Secondly, Pixel Worlds shouldn’t just be about making world locks. Do you have friends that you enjoy the company of? Do you enjoy the fun mini-games and activities the game has to offer? If your answer is yes, then there three reasons to stay, with there being plenty more than that.