in pixel worlds if we put unknown status it shows offline pls fix that bug we cant msg my friends
Turn the first one off - your friends won’t see the world you’re in
Turn the second one off - your friends won’t see if you’re online AND won’t be able to message you, because the game will respond to them as if you were offline.
Or do you mean that the first button works as the second one?
There is a bug that if you turn the location off then the status goes offline too while in reality it’s not offline and the button there is green.
It’s real annoying.
So basically, the game is saying to you =
“Take all or none”.
Yea it makes me need to always turn my location on so that people see I’m online.