Stop suggesting the support

It’s been a long time since I’m asking for unban because of the harmless glitch in black tower I did, I’ve been emailing a lot since October 2022 (I did like 12 times (twice a month)) but it seems this “support” was just a brick wall that I’ve been talking to to unban me.

4 Likes

Welp I guess there is no other way for you to get unbanned, since I think you can only get unbanned once they reply to your message

There is nothing else to suggest besides contacting support for issues like this. Also, they won’t be replying if it isn’t necessary or if your email is not convincing enough.

Not to mention that this harmless glitch you are referring to was probably extremely exploitative because this ban wouldn’t last this long.

I think he is referring to the ability to use soda jetpack while in “THEBLACKTOWER”

1 Like

I am not sure how you can convince in favor of an argument for this glitch to be harmless when it was used to benefit, bypassing the requirements of the black tower (no wings/jetpacks). If we put the lack of support there, not understanding the harm it causes and arguing that it is not a big deal is a huge issue, and I wouldn’t be surprised if he will never receive a response. Also, they don’t usually check up on unban applications unless it was a false ban, meaning they did not break any in-game rules.

1 Like

i 100% agree with you, i’ve been ignored from support for more than 2 years
also they are silencing people in discord server witouth solid reasons , i got muted for 24 hours for no reason also when i asked moderator about it and we was having discussion of the sentences that moderator provided, i got kicked out from the server for also no reason
you can check my post about it btw

it is sad to see that in community we have alot of people like you who defend something that does not needs any type of support from type of members we are in this community