How were your first few months or years of the game? how did you play when you were a noobie? I would like to see stories of the nostalgia in this game!

When i was a newbie, i remember seeing people casually playing drop games and such and at one point i thought it wasn’t against the rules. So when i had gotten on i had hosted a drop game and played it how the scammers tell you its played. you drop something and i give you something. thankfully what i didn’t know was that you were supposed to take their items. i just gave them my stuff. after the second hosting someone had told me it was against the rules and i got pretty mad how everyone was playing without telling me. that was years ago and i did just call myself out lol but it was innocent.

3 Likes

i should be banned for a month

1 Like

My story: I saw video on become pro with farming Magic Stuff and I started farming it but at the end it wasn’t really a way to become pro. I never became pro with it. Regret only farming in-game it really wasn’t a way to become pro. I farmed until to the point when rollback happened and all my earned items were literally deleted. Good thing that happened because then I realized there is more to the game than just farming.

1 Like

Cute lil story. You should have made sure to check rules lol

When I was new, I farmed mushrooms and strawberries, and then candy cane blocks when those came out. I couldn’t afford Bbb. I didn’t think I’d stay in the same for long so I didn’t try profiting to work for dp, and didn’t think much of them

1 Like

Good times. I wasnt that much of an og though. I do remember playing just before the Horse head came out for the prize so if you could remember when that was it would be helpful!

1 Like

But hey, you actually gain gems faster by farming CCB! The amount of blocks gets ridiculous quickly, though.